Review Board
  • Dr Narentheren Kaliappen, Universiti Utara Malaysia (Editor-in-chief)
  • Dr Abdul Hakim A. Abushhewa, Central Queensland University
  • Dr Akim Buny, RMIT University
  • Dr Mohammad Amer Alotaibi, University of Sydney
  • Dr Narendra Kumar, Garwhal University
  • Dr Sourav Poddar, Jadavpur University
  • Dr Diksha Dhar, The English and Foreign Languages University
  • Dr. J. Amudhavel, VIT Bhopal University, India
  • Dr Shabista Naz, Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Dr Naveed Ahmad Lone, Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  • Prof. K. D. Ahire, Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education & Research
Back to Top